Arron Sanders #OPTA
2 min readDec 29, 2022
Perspective is ever-changing.

Dear 2022

While away for the majority of life with living life. All while admiring everything inside of life.

I pondered. I’ve thought. I’ve written, and I’ve computed everything a human can do to understand. Simple truths….. but they sure do take us a long time to understand. But you gotta go through it to understand. It's funny how life is like that. Laugh at my pain. Very fitting.

With that being said. Life is everything. It’s Cruel, it’s unfair, it’s unforgiving it’s relentless, and it has no emotions for yours.

And yet on the other side, it’s everything beautiful loving perfect, and magical if you take the time. The key phrase is if you take the time.

To make choices for the present you and the future. Only talking to the past you for hindsight.

That’s why I’ve become extremely comfortable in my understanding of how I matriculate my way through it.

Always will be a matter of perspective for me.

Because life as cruel as it is and as beautiful as it is you just gotta see the perspective that pushes you through living.

Not the best way, not the easiest way. You’re going to lose a lot but keep going.
A lot of people are going to hate you. Not everyone will want you. But just keep going.
A lot of people are going to ignore you, say no, and not be there when you need them. Just keep going. It's seasons for a reason., And orbits around us for consistency.

One thing will always reign supreme. Your purpose and your passion will be what makes you FEEL good. it’s enough to start new every time.

Just the way its suppose to be when life funnels you Through it to LIVE IT. Your happiness starts with YOU. Only you open your eyes.

As always it's just my perspective.

The drone zooms out…. to 2023 and more perspective shifts.